Empty Cell

Jefferson Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - December 4, 2017
    • Jefferson Third Grade Water Safety
    • Jefferson Staff Meeting 3:55 PM to 4:55 PM
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • Jefferson Third Grade Water Safety
    Wednesday - December 6, 2017
    • Jefferson Third Grade Water Safety
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    • Jefferson Third Grade Water Safety
    • Jefferson Christmas Concerts at Ionia Theater 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • 2nd Marking Period Progress Reports Sent Home with Students
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • Jefferson Third Grade Water Safety
    • Jefferson Staff Meeting 3:55 PM to 4:55 PM
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • Jefferson Third Grade Water Safety
    Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • Jefferson Third Grade Water SafetySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • Jefferson Third Grade Water SafetySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • Jefferson Christmas PartiesSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Board of Education Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 23, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 24, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Jefferson Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:55 PM to 4:55 PM
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 30, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 31, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

    • 12/12 Jefferson Third Grade Water Safety
    • 12/13 Jefferson Third Grade Water Safety
    • 12/14 Jefferson Third Grade Water Safety
    • 12/18 Jefferson Christmas Parties 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • 12/18 Board of Education Mtg. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • 12/20 Christmas Break
    • 12/21 Christmas Break
    • 12/22 Christmas Break
    • 12/23 Christmas Break
    • 12/24 Christmas Break
    • 12/25 Christmas Break
    • 12/25 Jefferson Staff Meeting 3:55 PM to 4:55 PM
    • 12/26 Christmas Break
    • 12/27 Christmas Break
    • 12/28 Christmas Break

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite