Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Twin Rivers Elementary > Twin Rivers Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Twin Rivers Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • 3rd Grade Swimming 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • 3rd Grade Swimming 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • Student Count Day
    • 3rd Grade Swimming 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • 3rd Grade Swimming 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    • FSO Fall Fest 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    • Title I Parent Meeting 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • Picture RetakesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • End of the 1st Marking PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 30, 2017
    • 4th & 5th Grade Student/Parent/Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • Halloween PartiesSignup for an alert reminder.

    • 10/25 Picture Retakes
    • 10/27 End of the 1st Marking Period
    • 10/30 4th & 5th Grade Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • 10/31 Halloween Parties
    • 11/01 No School - Teacher Professional Development

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite