Quicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict InformationCalendarsDistrict DepartmentsCurriculumCommunityResources
IPS Home
>
Our Schools > Ionia Middle School > Middle School Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Middle School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Wednesday - October 3, 2018
    • Student Count Day!
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • Board Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 17, 2018
    • Tree Clearing-No Outside Recess
    Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • Tree Clearing-No Outside Recess
    Friday - October 19, 2018
    • Tree Clearing-No Outside Recess
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • CHILI DOG CHALLENGESignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 26, 2018
    • EMOP-End of Marking PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 29, 2018
    Tuesday - October 30, 2018
    • Parent Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 31, 2018
    • 1/2 Day-School out @ 10:53 amSignup for an alert reminder.


© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite